On the Wall, On the Page

Jacob's Ladder, Stone Ridge, NY, 6/5/15, 2:37 pm

“Jacob’s Ladder, Stone Ridge, NY, 6/5/15, 2:37 pm”

I made a book (with expert, tireless help from Mark, aka tech support), a catalog for my current exhibit, “The Way That Light Attaches,” at Milne Inc (through August 31), using Blurb. Like lots of photographers, I spend too many hours stuck in Lightroom. But there’s  an upside–my familiarity with the program made the process of laying out the book relatively intuitive. I had perfect files (which I had used to print the show on my Epson 7900), chose the best paper Blurb offers, and the reproduction of the 15 images is gorgeous.

http://www.blurb.com/books/6359676-the-way-that-light-attaches#

This entry was posted in Art, Family, Flowers, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

